Contact

Co-ordinator: Jo Roach 0208 809 7718 info@pedalpowercc.org

Session Manager: Nursen Bilgin admin@pedalpowercc.org

Committee Members:

Treasurer: Richard Partington treasurer@pedalpowercc.org

Secretary & Parent Representative: Louisa Spivak secretary@pedalpowercc.org

Committee Member: Sabrina Aronovitch sabrina@pedalpowercc.org

Committee Member: David Jeffrey david@pedalpowercc.org

Committee Member: Tanya Addison tanya@pedalpowercc.org

Committee Members:
Jo Roach: Co-ordinator: info@pedalpowercc.org
Sabrina Aronovitch: Chair person: saaronov@gmail.com
Lindsay Sharman: Secretary: andreas@pedappowercc.org
Ray Vallins: Treasurer: seldomseen@blueyonder.co.uk
David Moreno: Trainer: dave@pedalpowercc.org
Linda Schembri: Parent Representative: lindamaryschembri@hotmail.com
Rosie Lee: Special Needs Representative: ee.srm@googlemail.com
Andrew Edwards:  Volunteer: acedwards1@gmail.com

PEDAL POWER

WHAT? Pedal Power is the cycling club for all ages with learning disabilities.

WHERE? Finsbury Park Athletics Track or Basketball Courts. Visit our map to learn more.
Thursdays at the Arsenal Stadium, see below for more details.

WHEN? Alternate Saturdays, 12:00 - 4:00 Finsbury Park
Tuesdays 10:00-1:00 Finsbury Park
Thursdays 10:30-1:30 Arsenal stadium
Please see our calendar for more details.

WHY? Because it's fun!

We are not a social enterprise company for goods & services pertaining to cycle maintenance & repair if that is what your looking for you want Pedal Power London

Change Font Size

+(reset)-

Change Background Color

Event Photos!

Click here for more!